In order to delete a website you have created, please follow the steps below:
1. Log in to your dashboard.
2.From Site Management, on the left side menu, click on “Delete site”
3. Confirm you want to delete the website: Check “I’m sure I want to permanently disable my site, and I am aware I can never get it back or use mydomain.own.ie/ again.” and click “Delete My Site Permanently” button